My Community
November 24, 2014, 05:05:06 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: ViGlance 1194 Released!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: VIGlance interferes with Grpahics - forms invisable  (Read 1743 times)
sjpage
Newbie
*
Posts: 0


View Profile Email
« on: July 25, 2011, 11:46:53 PM »

Hi,

whenever ViGlance is running certain programs have problems displaying forms (Google earth, Micrografx Picture Publisher 10) , mostly they are there but invisible and only reappear if dragged around a bit

any help would be appreciated

thanks

Stef


* picpub.jpg (32.56 KB, 681x559 - viewed 200 times.)

* ge.jpg (28.13 KB, 399x904 - viewed 155 times.)
Logged
Aaron7pm
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 895


Universal Poster


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2011, 04:28:16 PM »

Are you sure this is ViGlance, Google Earth is understandable but the others don't seem right.
Logged

sjpage
Newbie
*
Posts: 0


View Profile Email
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2011, 10:05:56 AM »

My screen capture could not see my taskbar but did see the menu popup when i close it
the rest is self-explanatory

* form.wmv (506.05 KB - downloaded 90 times.)
Logged
sschofie
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2011, 05:23:02 PM »

I have this problem as well.  I'm no expert but it appears to effect the systems refresh rate or something.  And it also effects IOBit Smart Defrag 2.1 on my machine also.  I have to keep minimizing and maximizing the window to get it to update the display window.
Logged
cloud2dream
Newbie
*
Posts: 0


View Profile Email
« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2011, 07:27:30 AM »

I'm having the same problem. It affects new form windows in Visual Studio and SharpDevelop, which then have to be re-sized to show fully.

Other than that this is brilliant software!
Logged
xueld
Newbie
*
Posts: 0


View Profile Email
« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2011, 05:17:08 PM »

So do I.. I can not see children windows.. Huh
Logged
xueld
Newbie
*
Posts: 0


View Profile Email
« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2011, 05:18:43 PM »

So do I, I can not see children windows.. Huh
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!